Search found 166 matches

by edbigos
Fri Jan 10, 2020 7:43 am
Forum: Instructor Information
Topic: Ed's schedule from 1/13/2020 to 1/17/2020
Replies: 0
Views: 257

Ed's schedule from 1/13/2020 to 1/17/2020

This is my expected schedule. Monday, 1/13/2020: 3:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, 1/14/2020: Not on campus Special Note: On one of the following days I may have to go to Boston with only a day or two notice. As soon as I know when this trip may occur I will update the schedule below. Wednesday, 1/15/2020: ...
by edbigos
Thu Dec 12, 2019 8:40 am
Forum: Instructor Information
Topic: Ed's Schedule from 12/16/2019 to 12/20/2019
Replies: 0
Views: 191

Ed's Schedule from 12/16/2019 to 12/20/2019

Monday, 12/16/2019 from 8:30 AM to 3:00pm Tuesday, 12/17/2019 from 2:00PM to 7:00pm Wednesday, 12/18/2019 from 11:30 AM to 3:30pm Thursday, 12/19/2019 from 11:00AM to 5:00pm <-- Updated. Friday, 12/20/2019, from 11:00AM to about 3:30PM Notes: Due to the weather Tuesday may be a washout. At this time...
by edbigos
Mon Aug 26, 2019 11:53 am
Forum: Instructor Information
Topic: Ed's Schedule 8/26 to 8/30
Replies: 0
Views: 224

Ed's Schedule 8/26 to 8/30

Monday - Not on campus
Tuesday - 3:00PM to 7:00pm
Wednesday - Not on campus
Thursday - Meetings all day
Friday - Not on campus
by edbigos
Tue Aug 20, 2019 1:34 pm
Forum: Instructor Information
Topic: Ed's schedule 8/19/2019 - 8/23/2019
Replies: 0
Views: 177

Ed's schedule 8/19/2019 - 8/23/2019

Monday 8/19/2019 -- 8:00Am -4:00pm
Tuesday 8/20/2019 -- Not on campus
Wednesday 8/21/2019 -- 8:00Am -2:00pm, Meeting at 10:30AM - 11:00AM
Thursday. 8/22/2019 -- 2:30PM -5:00pm
Friday. 8/23/2019 -- Not on campus

Ed
by edbigos
Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:40 pm
Forum: Instructor Information
Topic: Ed's Schedule for 6/24/2019 to 6/28/2019
Replies: 0
Views: 216

Ed's Schedule for 6/24/2019 to 6/28/2019

Monday: 12:30PM to 5:00pm I have a meeting at 1:30PM.

Tuesday and Wednesday: I do not expect to be on campus. Have off-campus appointments.

Thursday: 9:30AM to 1:30pm

Friday: Not on campus.
by edbigos
Mon Jun 17, 2019 12:32 am
Forum: Instructor Information
Topic: Ed's Schedule for 6/17/2019 - 6/21/2019
Replies: 0
Views: 213

Ed's Schedule for 6/17/2019 - 6/21/2019

Monday: Not on campus
Wednesday: 3:00pm to 6:00pm
by edbigos
Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:00 am
Forum: Instructor Information
Topic: Ed's Schedule from 6/10/2019 to 6/14
Replies: 0
Views: 188

Ed's Schedule from 6/10/2019 to 6/14

Monday and Tuesday not on campus
Wednesday - 2:00Pm to 6:00pm
Thursday - 9:00Am to 3:00pm
Friday- Not sure yet.
by edbigos
Mon Jun 03, 2019 10:13 am
Forum: Instructor Information
Topic: Eds Schedule 6/3/2019 to 6/7/2019
Replies: 0
Views: 191

Eds Schedule 6/3/2019 to 6/7/2019

Monday, 6/3/2019 - Noon to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 6/4/2019 - Not on campus.
Wednesday, 6/5/2019 - not on campus.
Thursday, 6/6/2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday - Not determined yet.
by edbigos
Mon May 27, 2019 1:09 am
Forum: Instructor Information
Topic: Ed's Schedule for 5/28/2019 - 5/31/2019
Replies: 0
Views: 194

Ed's Schedule for 5/28/2019 - 5/31/2019

5/28/2019,Tuesday - Not on campus
5/29/2019,Wednesday - 2:30PM to 5:00PM
5/30/2019,Thursday - Graduation in the evening
5/31/2019, Friday - Not sure yet.

Ed
by edbigos
Thu May 09, 2019 9:08 am
Forum: Instructor Information
Topic: Ed's schedule 5/10/2019 to 5/16/2019
Replies: 0
Views: 211

Ed's schedule 5/10/2019 to 5/16/2019

Friday, May 10, 2019 - Not on campus. Monday, May 13, 2019, on campus from 12:00PM to 3:30PM Tuesday, May 14, 2019, on campus from 3:30PM to 7:00PM Wednesday, May 15, 2019, - Not on campus Thursday, May 16, 2019, on campus from 8:00AM to 2:00PM Last day to submit work is Friday, May 17,2019 at midni...

Go to advanced search