Week #6: (10/9-12) NOR & NAND Latch

Locked
rjagodowski
Posts: 1412
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 6:59 pm

Week #6: (10/9-12) NOR & NAND Latch

Post by rjagodowski » Thu Oct 11, 2018 8:29 am

This week we will perform an experiment using RS Latches constructed out of NOR Gates and NAND Gates. A pdf of the worksheet is attached below. Printed copies will be provided to you in class/lab.
Attachments
RS Latch Nand & Nor Worksheet v15.1.pdf
(85.7 KiB) Downloaded 24 times

ctboutin0001
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 9:18 am

Re: Week #6: (10/9-12) NOR & NAND Latch

Post by ctboutin0001 » Tue Oct 16, 2018 12:21 pm

I have completed the lab.

ajfranqui0001
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:29 am

Re: Week #6: (10/9-12) NOR & NAND Latch

Post by ajfranqui0001 » Tue Oct 16, 2018 12:27 pm

I have completed the lab for this week.

almarafuga0001
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 9:18 am

Re: Week #6: (10/9-12) NOR & NAND Latch

Post by almarafuga0001 » Tue Oct 16, 2018 1:22 pm

I have completed this lab

jlewis0001
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2018 10:20 pm

Re: Week #6: (10/9-12) NOR & NAND Latch

Post by jlewis0001 » Tue Oct 16, 2018 1:25 pm

all done

000011000100%

vshostak
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 1:48 pm

Re: Week #6: (10/9-12) NOR & NAND Latch

Post by vshostak » Thu Dec 06, 2018 4:40 pm

Lab Complete 10/18/18

nsrogers0001
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2017 12:29 pm

Re: Week #6: (10/9-12) NOR & NAND Latch

Post by nsrogers0001 » Tue Dec 11, 2018 10:43 am

I completed this lab. - Nick Rogers

mlgiguere0001
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 2:42 pm

Re: Week #6: (10/9-12) NOR & NAND Latch

Post by mlgiguere0001 » Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:11 pm

Completed

Locked

Return to “EET-210 Lab”